Poetry

Tranquility Potion

Up and down we choose to go, no end in sight. Like Brownian movements we seek things beyond the thirds eye view. Floating in time and space, the distance remains half way. No full union in play. Two Auras entangled briefly seeing each others radiations of light. Amazed by each others blends and hues.

My orange to your yellow your indigo to my green, my violet to your red, mingle of traits tranquility when mixed.

Ingredients to forever when the formula remains serene. Flow gentle glides through our emotions. Feelings of obliging and wanting.

I breathe in your life, you breathe in mine. Balance remains centered, untilting like the horizon of the sun.

Possessing my orange to your yellow, your indigo to my green, my violet to your red. Mingle  of traits, tranquility when mixed.

You and I tranquility pure peace.

4 thoughts on “Tranquility Potion

Leave a Reply

