life / love / Poetry

For When you Are Upset……

I blew a kiss and told the wind to guide it to your lips.

I told the kiss that once it touches your sweet lips,
its mission is to pass along my genuine love into your heart and repair
the wounds that bleed when im not there to heal them.
Yes your heart has gashes, but during the repair, my love will sow lovely stitchings in X & O patterns
and so it shall be adorned with my kisses and hugs for forever. So every time you stare at your repaired gashes,
instead of seeing anger and pain, all you will see and feel is beauty and love in hugs and kisses form given to you, through a kiss by the wind guided by my bliss.

 

 

7 thoughts on “For When you Are Upset……

Leave a Reply

