Uncategorized

Atonement

💋MW

lana-del-ray-summertime-sadness04

To feel you once again.

To have you in my arms,

then tell you that I love you.

Our distance never ending.

Forgiveness unforeseen.

What lies beneath is yet to be uncovered.

Your beauty tortures my soul,

Your love tortures my heart.

You are gone but your presence lingers like a ghostly mist,

invisible to others, but present in my mind.

Please let us call a truce.

Please let this torture end.

Please let our love arise and put our souls to rest.

How can I make amends.

How can I make you see,

That I’m a part of you and you a part of me.

View original post

Leave a Reply

