Uncategorized

Heart Right

Beautiful Poem written by someone beautiful 😉

💋MW

Image

 

My past being the pain

My heart beating the same

 My time going as fast as a train

 My mind floating above the clouds, me a blue balloon in the rain

 My body being your instrument, your tool

 My love being the fuel

 Our hearts right, not two but one

 My night sky filled with your moon

 My hands meant to hold yours

 Your kiss freezes my body, feet planted to the floor

 Memories marked on a map no longer there to explore

 My hand on the handle of the your door

 holding the key to your heart, which unlocks more

 You give gravity to my planet you are my core

 Without you I’ll fall apart

 Now, forever and more….

 

View original post

Leave a Reply

