Uncategorized

Always With Me

💋MW

images (1)

A tiny sparrow flickers in the distance of the high blue sky.

You soar by everyday reminding me of beauty

and the relationship we had.

Your new form describes you and I best,

True love and a spiritual connection beyond death

Aphrodite herself sent you back to show me how strong

your heart always was and always will be.

So ill sit by my window every morning just to see you fly by.

And you will chirp your sweet sounds,

Your way of saying:” I love you and

 I will wait till you can fly with me to the heavens”

View original post

Leave a Reply

