Uncategorized

Is it Selfish to be Selfish for Once!

Days and days of Sacrifice

Nothing is ever just I

always them them them….

Can I get a day for me without  being considered selfish by the lazy?

Can I get a moments peace without being asked,why are you being so cold?

Do I have to ask for permission to breathe!DO I??

or can I just breathe this free oxygen while you feel azphixiated. 

Can I eat before you eat?

Can I for once take a long shower while they do what I do???

Can I??? Can II Cannnnn IIIII…………………..

Is it selfish to be selfish for once?!!

 

Leave a Reply

